Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Advanced Gastroenterology Associates of SA

Board Certified Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

61 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology Associates of SA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology Associates of SA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID J.
Submitted 09/21/22
No wait time and a good discussion with Dr. Naeem.
Clarence M J.
Submitted 08/31/22
Outstanding health care service by Dr. Naeem and his staff. Mr. Lee
ANNETTE D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
JOSE Y.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Naeem takes the time to explain to explain everything in great detail using visual aids He is very patient and thorough in his methods . A great visit today as usual .
LESTER M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and courteous to me as a patient and answers any questions or concerns I’ve had.
GREGORY P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff is polite and informative and Dr. Naeen is great takes his time and explains details
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 07/31/22
Very satisfied. He is good. I feel like he is my family
RAMON M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great service by employees and Doctor Thanks
BILLY P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Over 30 years of gastro intestinal pain and various other pain in my body with numerous doctors and tests, Dr Naeem is the only doctor that has helped relieve my symptoms.
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Really nice
ISA B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Naeem's office staff is very nice and fast. Every appt I had, Dr. Naeem was very attentive, answered all questions, never made me feel rushed as other doctors. He took his time to explain everything, very educative too. God bless them all always
MARY G.
Submitted 07/21/22
AWSOME DOCTOR AND TEAM MEMBERS
Serapio G.
Submitted 07/21/22
I've seen Dr. Naeem for a few years on different health issues. I've had nothing less than positive visits each and every time. His greeting staff and end staff. Dr. Naeem is professional, courteous, and patiently talks with me clarifying any concerns I've presented. I've gained utmost confidence & respect in Dr. Naeem. Am most appreciative.
TERESA V.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Naeem was great. Thorough and took time to explain everything.
MARCELA R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very profesional
TIA B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Naeem Muhammad is a good doctor. He listens very well treats his patients with respect and kindness.
JASON C.
Submitted 06/10/22
fast and professional!!! Very friendly staff!!!!
JOANNA S.
Submitted 06/09/22
they explain to me really good and i love them service
JUDITH C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Informative and professional
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Naeem really listens to what his patients are saying.